Shipping and Handling Labels

Subotnick offers an assortment of pre-printed labels that send a clear message on how to properly handle your packages.   All Subotnick shipping labels are pre-printed in bold colors with a distinct message that will draw attention and action to your product shipments.

SKUWidth (inches)Length (inches)MessageLabel DescriptionQty Per Rollhf:att:pa_width-incheshf:att:pa_length-incheshf:att:pa_message
L-BR1532.005.00Box # _ of _Shipping and Handling Label5002-005-00box-_-of-_
L-BR1843.005.00Do Not Double StackShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00do-not-double-stack
L-BR1922.005.375Fragile LiquidShipping and Handling Label5002-00a5-375fragile-liquid
L-BR1972.005.375Delicate InstrumentsShipping and Handling Label5002-00a5-375delicate-instruments
L-BR2643.005.00Perishable, Refrigerate Upon ArrivalShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00perishable-refrigerate-upon-arrival
L-BR2783.005.00This Side Up, Fragile, Handle With CareShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00this-side-up-fragile-handle-with-care
L-BR3403.005.00Mixed PackShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00mixed-pack
L-RW3023.005.00Fragile, Handle With CareShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00fragile-handle-with-care
L-RW3033.005.00Glass, Handle with CareShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00glass-handle-with-care
L-RW3313.005.00Do Not StackShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00do-not-stack
L-RW3323.005.00This Side UpShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00this-side-up
L-RW3434.004.00FragileShipping and Handling Label5004-004-00fragile
L-RW3494.004.00Do Not Break Down SkidShipping and Handling Label5004-004-00do-not-break-down-skid
L-IPL2054.003.00This Side UpShipping and Handling Label5004-003-00this-side-up
L-RW2843.005.00Caution, This Side UpShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00caution-this-side-up
L-RW3363.005.00Glass, Handle with CareShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00glass-handle-with-care
L-RW3293.005.00Glass, Do Not Lay FlatShipping and Handling Label5003-005-00glass-do-not-lay-flat

Ready to Learn More?

Talk with an expert.